Dr Moonje Institute Of Management & Computer Studi    23-Nov-2021
Total Views |

national_1  H x
events2_1  H x
Dr. Ashutosh Raravikar Director RBI, Renowned Economist and Author
Dr. Varadraj Bapat Faculty, The Indian Institutes of Technology (IIT) Bombay,Economist and Author
Mr. Dilip Chenoy Secretary General, The Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry, FICCI
Mr. Sachin Kumar Arora Executive Director, Textile Machinery Manufacturers Association (TMMA)
Mr. Milind Kamble Founder Chairman, DICCI ,CMD- MPK Group of Companies, Padmashree Awardee 2013