

## Central Hindu Military Education Society's.

## **Dr. Moonje Institute of Management & Computer Studies** (Affiliated to S.P. Pune University & Approved by AICTE New Delhi)

(Accredited by NAAC with B+ Grade)

PUN Code: IMMN017930, DTE Code: 5119, Exam Code: 0688 Email:office@moonjeinstitute.com Website:www.moonjeinstitute.com



## Governing of Council Committee A. Y. 2023-24

Chairman	
Dr. Ajit Bhandakkar	(Chairman, DMI)
Member	
Shri. Milind Vaidya	Secretary, C.H.M.E.S.N.D.
Shri. Joshi Rushikesh	Member CDC
Group Cap. Vinayak Deodhar	Member CDC
Shri. Pagare Girish	Member CDC
Dr. Kulkarni Omprakash	Member CDC
Shri. Jakhadi Dhananjay	Member CDC
Shri. Muley Nilesh	Member CDC
Smt. Patwardhan Dhanalaxmi	Alumni Student
Teaching Staff Representative	
Dr. Nitin Chaudhari	_
Dr. Shital Gujarathi	
Dr. Shital Gujarathi	IQAC Co-ordinator
President and Secretary of the	
College Students' Council	
Non-Teaching Staff Representative	
Shri. Ramesh Thakare	Office Superintendent
Nominated Members	
Regional Officer, W.R.O. AICTE, Mumbai	
Joint Director, DTE, Nashik	
Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, S.P.P.U.	
Member Secretary	
Dr. Preeti Kulkarni	Director, Dr. Moonje Institute, Nashik