

Central Hindu Military Education Society's. **Dr. Moonje Institute of Management & Computer Studies** (Affiliated to S.P. Pune University & Approved by AICTE New Delhi) (Accredited by NAAC with B+ Grade) Bhonsala Military College Campus Rambhoomi, Nashik – 422 005 Ph. No. (0253) 2342840, 9175917050 PUN Code : IMMN017930, DTE Code : 5119, Exam Code : 0688 Email:office@moonjeinstitute.com Website:www.moonjeinstitute.com



Criterion 6 Governance, Leadership and Management

# 6.1 Institutional Vision and Leadership



Director

Dr. Moonje Institute, Nashik



Central Hindu Military Education Society's. Dr. Moonje Institute of Management & Computer Studies (Affiliated to S.P. Pune University & Approved by AICTE New Delhi) (Accredited by NAAC with B+ Grade) Bhonsala Military College Campus Rambhoomi, Nashik - 422 005 2 Ph. No. (0253) 2342840, 9175917050 PUN Code : IMMN017930, DTE Code : 5119, Exam Code : 0688 Email:office@moonjeinstitute.com Website:www.moonjeinstitute.com



Index Criteria 6.1

6.1.1	The institutional governance and leadership are in accordance with the vision and mission of the Institution and it is visible in various institutional practices such as NEP implementation, sustained institutional growth, decentralization, participation in the institutional governance and in their short term and long term Institutional Perspective Plan.
	Governing Council A.Y(2018-19)
	Governing Council A.Y(2019-20)
	Governing Council A.Y(2020-21)
	Governing Council A.Y(2021-22)
	Governing CouncilA.Y(2022-23)
	Organogram



Director Dr. Moonje Institute, Nashik



Central Hindu Military Education Society's Dr. Moonje Institute of Management & Computer Studies (Affiliated to S.P.Pune University & Approved by AICTE New Delhi & DTE Maharashtra) (Accredited by NAAC with B+ Grade) Bhonsala Military College Campus Rambhoomi, Nashik – 422 005 Ph. No. (0253) 2342840

## Governing Body Dr. Moonje Institute, Nashik (A.Y. 2018-19)

Chairman	
Dr. Ajit Bhandakkar (Chairman, DMI)	
Member	
Shri. Hemant Deshpande (Secretary, C.H.M.E.S.N.D.)	
Shri. Narayan Dixit (Member, C.H.M.E. Society)	
Shri. Rishikesh Joshi (Member, C.H.M.E. Society)	
Shri. Milind Kank (Member, C.H.M.E. Society)	
Shri. Samit Pandit (Alumni Students)	
Teaching Staff Representative	
Prof. Mahesh Kulkarni	
Prof. Aparna Havaldar	
Prof. Nitin Chaudhari	
Prof. Satej Kitkule	
(IQAC Co-ordinator)	
President and Secretary of the	
College Student's Council	
Non-Teaching Staff Representative	
Shri. Ramesh Thakare	
(Office Superintendent)	
Nominated Members	
Regional Officer, W.R.O. AICTE, Mumbai	
Joint Director, DTE, Nashik	
Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, S.P.P.U.	
Member Secretary	
Dr. Shriram Zade – Director, Dr. Moonje Institute.	

Director Dr. Moonje Institute,



Central Hindu Military Education Society's **Dr. Moonje Institute of Management & Computer Studies** (Affiliated to S.P.Pune University & Approved by AICTE New Delhi & DTE Maharashtra) (Accredited by NAAC with B+ Grade) Bhonsala Military College Campus Rambhoomi, Nashik – 422 005 Ph. No. (0253) 2342840

# Governing Body Dr. Moonje Institute, Nashik (A.Y.2019-20)

Chairman	
Dr. Ajit Bhandakkar (Chairman, DMI)	
Member	
Shri. Hemant Deshpande (Secretary, C.H.M.E.S.N.	D.)
Shri. Vijay Aghav (Member, C.H.M.E. Society)	
Shri. Milind Khandwe (Member, C.H.M.E. Society	)
Shri. Rahul Vaidya (Member, C.H.M.E. Society)	
Shri. Samit Pandit (Alumni Students)	
<b>Teaching Staff Representative</b>	
Dr. Shriram Zade	*
Prof. Mahesh Kulkarni	
Prof. Swati Lakhalgaonka	
Prof. Aparna Havaldar	
(IQAC Co-ordinator)	
President and Secretary of the	
College Student's Council	
<b>Non-Teaching Staff Representative</b>	
Shri. Ramesh Thakare	
(Office Superintendent)	
Nominated Members	
Regional Officer, W.R.O. AICTE, Mumbai	
Joint Director, DTE, Nashik	
Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, S.P.P	.U.
Member Secretary	
Dr. Preeti Kulkarni - Director, Dr. Moonje Institute	2.

Director Dr. Moonj Institute,



#### CHME Society's

### Dr. Moonje Institute

Of Management & Computer Studies (Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University & Approved by AICTE New Delhi) Bhonsala Military College Campus Rambhoomi, Nashik – 422 005 Ph. No. (0253) 2309617,2342840 Tele fax-(0253) 2342840

## Governing Body Dr. Moonje Institute, Nashik

## (A.Y. 2020-21)

Chairman	
Shri. Rahul Vaidya (Chairman, DMI)	
Member	
Shri. Hemant Deshpande (Secretary, C.H.M.E.S.N.D Dr. Ajit Bhandakkar (Guardian Dr. Moonje Institute Shri. Rushikesh Joshi (Member C.H.M.E. Society) Shri. Vijay Aghav (Member C.H.M.E. Society) Shri. Anand Deshpande (Member C.H.M.E. Society) Shri. Girish Pagare (Member C.H.M.E. Society)	)
Shri. Samir Pandit (Alumni Student)	
Teaching Staff Representative	
Dr. Shriram Zade	
Prof. Mahesh Kulkarni	
Prof. Swati Lakhalgaonkar	
Dr. Nitin Chaudhari (HOD)	
Prof. Satej Kitkule	
(IQAC Co-ordinator)	
President and Secretary of the	
College Students' Council	
Non-Teaching Staff Representative	
Shri. Ramesh Thakare	
(Office Superintendent )	
Nominated Members	
Regional Officer, W.R.O. AICTE, Mumbai	
Joint Director, DTE, Nashik	
Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, S.P.P.U	
Member Secretary	
Dr. Preeti Kulkarni -Director, Dr. Moonje Institute	

202 DIREC OR Dr. Moonie Institute



CHME Society's Dr. Moonje Institute Of Management & Computer Studies (Affiliated to Savitribai Phyle Pune Universit

(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University & Approved by AICTE New Delhi) Bhonsala Military College Campus Rambhoomi, Nashik – 422 005 Ph. No. (0253) 2309617,2342840 Tele fax-(0253) 2342840

#### Governing Body Dr. Moonje Institute, Nashik

#### (A.Y. 2021-22)

Chairman

Shri. Rahul Vaidya (Chairman, DMI)

#### Member

Shri. Hemant Deshpande (Secretary, C.H.M.E.S.N.D.) Dr. Ajit Bhandakkar (Guardian Dr. Moonje Institute) Shri. Rushikesh Joshi (Member C.H.M.E. Society) Shri. Vijay Aghav (Member C.H.M.E. Society) Shri. Anand Deshpande (Member C.H.M.E. Society) Shri. Girish Pagare (Member C.H.M.E. Society) Shri. Samir Pandit (Alumni Student)

#### **Teaching Staff Representative**

Dr. Shriram Zade Prof. Swati Lakhalgaonkar (HOD) Dr. Nitin Chaudhari Prof. Shital Gujarathi Prof. Satej Kitkule

(IQAC Co-ordinator)

President and Secretary of the College Students' Council

Non-Teaching Staff Representative

Shri. Ramesh Thakare (Office Superintendent)

Nominated Members

Regional Officer, W.R.O. AICTE, Mumbai Joint Director, DTE, Nashik

Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, S.P.P.U.

Member Secretary

Dr. Preeti Kulkarni -Director, Dr. Moonje Institute

OT Institu Dr. Moon



CHME Society's Dr. Moonje Institute Of Management & Computer Studies (Affiliated to Savitrihai Phule Pune University & Approved by AICTE New Delhi) Bhonsala Military College Campus Rambhoomi, Nashik-422 005 Ph.No.(0253) 2309617,2342840 Tele fax-(0253)2342840

## Governing Body Dr. Moonje Institute, Nashik

(A.Y.2022-23)	
Chairman	
Shri. Rahul Vaidya(Chairman, DMI)	
Member	
Shri. Hemant Deshpande(Secretary, C.H.M.E.S.N.I	).)
Dr. Ajit Bhandakkar(Guardian Dr.Moonje Institute Shri. Rushikesh Joshi (Member C.H.M.E.Society)	e)
Shri. Vijay Aghav(Member C.H.M.E. Society)	
Shri.Anand Deshpande (Member C.H.M.E. Society	)
Shri. Girish Pagare (Member C.H.M.E. Society) Shri.Samir Pandit(Alumni Student)	
Teaching Staff Representative	
Dr. Shriram Zade	
Prof. Swati Lakhalgaonkar (HOD)	
Dr.Nitin Chaudhari	
Prof Shital Gujarathi	
Prof. Shriram Zade	
(IQAC Co-ordinator)	
President and Secretary of the	
Cnllege Students'Conncil	
Non-Teaching Staff Representative	
Shri.Ramesh Thakare	
(Office Superintendent)	
Nominated Members	
Regional Officer, W.R.O. AICTE, Mumbai	
Joint Director, DTE, Nashik	
Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, S.P.P.	U.
Member Secretary	
Dr. Preeti Kulkarni - Director, Dr. Moonje Institute	



Director Dr. Moonie Institute.

Nashik

Organogram

**Organization Structure of CHMES Dr. Moonje Institute of Management & Computer Studies** 

