

Central Hindu Military Education Society's.

Dr. Moonje Institute of Management & Computer Studies

(Affiliated to S.P. Pune University & Approved by AICTE New Delhi)
(Accredited by NAAC with B++ Grade)

Bhonsala Military College Campus Rambhoomi, Nashik – 422 005 **B**Ph. No. (0253) 2342840, 9175917050

PUN Code: IMMN017930, DTE Code: 5119, Exam Code: 0688 Email:office@moonjeinstitute.com Website:www.moonjeinstitute.com



Date: 05/02/2025

NOTICE

Declaration of Class Council Election Results

Ref No: Notice regarding Class Council Election dated 28/01/2025

This is to inform all students of the MBA-I A - Division that the results of the Class Council Elections held on 4th February 2025 have been finalized.

The following students have been elected to the Class Council for the academic year 2024-25:

Class Representative (Boys):

Hullule Ashish Nivrutti (Elected)

Class Representative (Girls):

Ghadge Kajal Prakash (Elected)

Council Member:

- 1) Bhalerao Riya Dhananjay (Elected)
- 2) Divekar Ekta Devidas (Elected)
- 3) Gosavi Rahul Sunilpuri (Elected)
- 4) Borse Sakshi Mahesh (Elected)
- 5) Dhatrak Shubham Santosh (Elected)
- 6) Jadhav Gautami Vijay (Elected)

The election process was conducted transparently, and we thank all candidates for their active participation and dedication. The newly elected Council will shoulder their roles immediately and work towards the betterment of the class.

For any queries, please contact the respective Class Coordinator.

Academic Coordinator

DR. MOONJE INSTITUTE NASHIK NASHIK

Director 05/02/2025



Central Hindu Military Education Society's.

Dr. Moonje Institute of Management & Computer Studies

(Affiliated to S.P. Pune University & Approved by AICTE New Delhi)
(Accredited by NAAC with B++ Grade)

Bhonsala Military College Campus Rambhoomi, Nashik – 422 005 Ph. No. (0253) 2342840, 9175917050

PUN Code : IMMN017930, DTE Code : 5119, Exam Code : 0688 Email:office@moonjeinstitute.com Website:www.moonjeinstitute.com



Date: 05/02/2025

NOTICE

Declaration of Class Council Election Results

Ref No: Notice regarding Class Council Election dated 28/01/2025

This is to inform all students of the MBA-I B - Division that the results of the Class Council Elections held on 4th February 2025 have been finalized.

The following students have been elected to the Class Council for the academic year 2024-25:

Class Representative (Boys):

Nagare Omkar Madhukar (Elected)

Class Representative (Girls):

Pandit Mayuri Raju (Elected)

Council Member:

- 1) Kasture Om Avinash (Elected)
- 2) Pande Vaishnavi Shailesh (Elected)
- 3) Pawar Athary Sunil (Co-opted)
- 4) Pande Jiom Narendra (Co-opted)
- 5) Shewale Mukund Janardan (Co-opted)
- 6) Mogare Manas Rupesh (Co-opted)

The election process was conducted transparently, and we thank all candidates for their active participation and dedication. The newly elected Council will shoulder their roles immediately and work towards the betterment of the class.

For any queries, please contact the respective Class Coordinator.

Academic Coordinator

DR. MOONJE SO NASHIK SO NA

Director 05 | 02 | 2025



Central Hindu Military Education Society's.

Dr. Moonje Institute of Management & Computer Studies

(Affiliated to S.P. Pune University & Approved by AICTE New Delhi)
(Accredited by NAAC with B++ Grade)

PUN Code: IMMN017930, DTE Code: 5119, Exam Code: 0688 Email:office@moonjeinstitute.com Website:www.moonjeinstitute.com



Date: 05/02/2025

NOTICE

Declaration of Class Council Election Results

Ref No: Notice regarding Class Council Election dated 28/01/2025

This is to inform all students of the MBA-I C - Division that the results of the Class Council Elections held on 4th February 2025 have been finalized.

The following students have been elected to the Class Council for the academic year 2024-25:

Class Representative (Boys):

Yash Shivjai Kadam (Elected)

Class Representative (Girls):

Ugale Sanika Raghunath (Elected)

Council Member:

- 1) Tarpale Seema Bapurav (Elected)
- 2) Pimpale Poonam Bhagwan (Elected)
- 3) Pooja Suresh Shinde (Elected)
- 4) Vaibhavi Jagdish Nikam (Elected)
- 5) Sathe Ganesh Sham (Elected)
- 6) Tomar Khushalsing Manojsing (Elected)

The election process was conducted transparently, and we thank all candidates for their active participation and dedication. The newly elected Council will shoulder their roles immediately and work towards the betterment of the class.

For any queries, please contact the respective Class Coordinator.

Academic Coordinator

DR. MOONJE INSTITUTE NASHIK NASHIK and Computer

05/02/2025 Director